Microsoft network server: Disconnect clients when logon hours expire
This security setting determines whether to disconnect users who are connected to the local computer outside their user account's valid logon hours. This setting affects the Server Message Block (SMB) component.
When this policy is enabled, it causes client sessions with the SMB Service to be forcibly disconnected when the client's logon hours expire.
If this policy is disabled, an established client session is allowed to be maintained after the client's logon hours have expired.
Default on Windows Vista: Enabled.
Default on Windows XP: Disabled