This policy setting specifies whether users can add computers to a homegroup. By default users can add their computer to a homegroup on a private network.If you enable this policy setting users cannot add computers to a homegroup. This policy setting does not affect other network sharing features.If you disable or do not configure this policy setting users can add computers to a homegroup. However data on a domain-joined computer is not shared with the homegroup.This policy setting is not configured by default.You must restart the computer for this policy setting to take effect.
At least Windows Server 2008 R2 or Windows 7